db981e4a13 · Add GNU GPL v3 License · Updated 2026-09-23 12:55:57 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?